SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 18

This is my 100th post on wordprss!!(Just got the notification).

Hello. I’m starting this week on wordpress by answering wonderful questions by Cee for Share Your World – 2016 week 18.

Posting late…

Here, are the questions and anwers.

Who was your best friend in elementary school?

My best friend in school was a girl named Naina. We used to sit together in class, eat lunch together and share everything with each other. Unfortunately, after elementary school we both changed the school and lost contact. Sadly, we have never met again. I hope a school reunion will help me get in touch with her.

What things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

I like to talk a lot. I am not the type to do things alone or sit alone even if I had a bad day. So, I would want people to talk to me. I would want them to just talk to me. About sports, music, movies…anything besides my ‘bad day’.

If you could make a 15 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?

Hello, I’m Jui. A simple girl who likes to smile, and make everyone around her happy. I like to make new friends. I like to read a LOT. My newfound love is photography.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?

I sing pretty well (according to me!). So, what I would rather be an amazing dancer. I want to learn break dance and be an amazing dancer like Michael Jackson.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week I could spend some quality time with my cousins. We went for shopping after so long. It was best. That is why, I could not post anything till now. So, I’m looking forward to post some more and spend some time reading and exploring through WordPress.

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 18

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...