On this day. Last year.

I was going through my old posts now and I found that this was the post I published a year ago. I am sharing it again as I had most fun participating in the first series of color your world. I am way too late to post for this years topics.

Better late than never. 🙂

In few day I will post more photos that fit the theme of particular day.

mango tango

As I have love to explore new thing – this image is one of my art work created using the fresh paint app, on my phone. I know it is not refined but I’m still experimenting and learning. 🙂

This post is in response to – Colour Your World : Mango Tango

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

