Plans to do… (#2 post of new year)

via Daily Prompt: Capable

This word surely tests me!

Yesterday I published a post after a month long break. It was first step towards my goal. Yes, I have decided to write a post everyday from now on. Today the one word prompt is asking me if I am up for it on second day. Here is my answer – YES. I am capable of continuing with my own challenge. It is my new year resolution of some sort.

Capable quote image.jpg

I liked this quote and thought of sharing with you all.

The image design is created by me. I hope you will like it. Looks like I am ‘CAPABLE’ of creating  this. (Thanks to Picmonkey!)

Waiting for a wonderful weekend ahead! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Plans to do… (#2 post of new year)

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

