1st post of new year.

via Daily Prompt: Someday

Hello my fellow bloggers! I hope everyone is well and waiting for second weekend of new year.(I am!)

Oh I forgot to wish everyone a happy new year. It has been a month since my last post was published. This is not something that will cheer the readers.I am sorry myself. I will admit that I could not make time for my blog.

What I did meanwhile was reading books, enjoying outings with my family, catching up with old friends, taking some time to indulge in my hobbies. Also, I was missing participation in weekly challenges. I will catch up with many of those now. (As always!)

Every time I start a blogging week I make a promise to myself that this will continue for a  month. But, I hardly post after 4 days. It is my resolution of sort to post consistantly for a month.  And….. I missed posting on 1st of new year . 😦

So,today is THE DAY. I am starting my blogging week on thursday on wordpress this new year. Again best wishes to everyone who will read, look or not read and scroll anwhole others to whomthis post will not even reach –

Happy New Year!!

May you all get love, happiness, success and solace. Make sure to spread joy a little more than last year. Have a healthy and prosperous 2017. May all your dreams and wishes come true!!

 

P.S. I wish someday I will be able to do post a day challenge consistently for a month. Please wish me luck. 🙂

Hope to see you all everyday from now on because……

someday-quote

 

 

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

