Happy Birthday Mickey!

birthday disney mickey mouse.jpg

Today, I’m so happy! It’s birthday of my favorite cartoon character ‘Mickey Mouse’. I have enjoyed watching Mickey Mouse since I was a child and still do. Mickey is like best friend and ONLY mouse I LIKE! 🙂

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICKEY! Age is just a number. Wish you all the success and happiness in the world! Hope you will entertain us always!

I thank you for bringing smiles to all the people and keeping the child alive in all of us, every time you come on-screen. THANK YOU!! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mickey!

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

