Three days ago.

Daily Prompt: Tiny

This prompt has confused me. Why?

This is one word prompt. It is strictly a WORD.

Then the word given today is tiny.

I mean literally, TINY. There are just four letters.

I am confused if my post should be tiny like the theme…

a pinwheel flower in high contrast
Tabernaemontana divaricata or Pinwheel flower

So, I am going through my flower photos. I find this click. A pinwheel flower. It is one of the tiny flowers in my garden. Although other variety of same bears a larger shape. This one is almost minute.

This prompt was written three days ago. But I forgot to hit publish. silly me! Then, there was some network problem. Now, I am happy to present my post which was supposed to be published three days ago.

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

