SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 28

Monday. First day of the week and time to answer the question in share your world.

Here are the questions and my answers.

What is your earliest memory?

I used to spend  a lot of time in drawing, coloring books. Just take any paper and start drawing. Although, a tree would not look like a tree, and street always a straight line. 🙂

What was the last photo you took with your phone?

I like to click photos with my mobile camera and experiment with different features. The last photo I clicked was of the jasmine flowers in my garden.

Jasmine flower

 

Have you ever danced in the rain?

Yes. Yes I have danced in rain. It was many years ago. At my grandparents place. It was the first shower of the season. And me and my cousins literally danced. It was very memorable. Now a days, I prefer to enjoy the rains when I’m inside the house.

What is the longest you have gone without sleep?

Couple of times actually. I am a sports fanatic. So, football (soccer), cricket, tennis. even Olympics. I enjoy watching sports. I remember, When it was Olympics 2012 (London) me and my sister stayed up late and watched thee fabulous opening ceremony. I do not usually stay up late. But,  it was worth it! We watched the complete ceremony till 5 am.

Same happened when it was football world cup final. We stayed up late and watched the whole match even though it was work day the next day!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am particularly grateful for the rains. Thank you so much God!

Yes, monsoon is here and I hope that helps the farmers. Also, the areas affected with drought should get abundant showers. That is what I’m grateful for and looking forward.

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 28

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

