Flower of the day – Periwinkle

The monsoon is here!

The flowers in my garden are enjoying it as much as I am ☺

Here is my flower of the day click. Periwinkle in my garden. I just love the fresh color. Everyday in the morning these beautiful things greet me. The vinca flowers throughout the year. You will never see this one without a flower.

This one is just in front side of the gate. So, whether we are going somewhere or coming home, periwinkle is always there. One glance at them and I feel refreshed! What do you think?

 

periwinkle flower.jpg

2 thoughts on “Flower of the day – Periwinkle

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

