SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 15

Name one thing not many people know about you.

I have a fascination to be ambidextrous like Leonardo Da Vinci, Albert Einstein, etc Ambidextrous means able to use the right and left hands equally well. Although I’m right handed…I try to do things with left hand like writing, brushing teeth, etc It is a difficult task but I am able to write well with left hand since I started practicing it for few weeks.

Also, it is good exercise for brain cells! 🙂

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

Wow, that is lot of money! I will carefully go through my wish list of cool gadgets in that budget and will buy it!

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

That is really scary to answer!

I don’t know….probably under the desk, in a closet, probably in a room where ‘those people’ will not come…It also depends on if they come over unexpectedly or I have some time in my hand to clean the mess before visit.

Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

I want to learn more about art. Any art visual, performing arts, digital art, its history. I want to learn something new everyday.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

It rained last week…so temperature lowered down a bit. Otherwise, the scorching heat was unbearable. Since, the temperature is rising everyday, spending day at home is the best solution.

This post is in response to share your world – 2016 WEEK 15

9 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 15

  1. I enjoyed your answers! Interestingly…I’m ambidextrous, more or less. I do most things left-handed but was forced to learn to write with my right hand. I’ve shared that story in one of my SYW posts recently. I’m also learning about art now. I started teaching myself to draw last June, and I’m thoroughly enjoying it. I’m now drawing and painting — using graphite, charcoal, oil pastels, soft pastels, colored pencils, and watercolors. You can check out my journey at my art blog: https://artistcoveries.wordpress.com/

    I hope you’ll also visit my “Share Your World” blog: https://bibo2016.wordpress.com/

    And your answer about the junk sounds so much like mine! I enjoyed my visit here today and will be following your blog in the future.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much! I’m happy that you enjoyed them! Nice to meet you..:) I like to use all those mediums for my artwork too…thank you for the kind words. I’m looking forward to interact with you more in the future! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much! I’m glad you enjoyed my answers! Now coming to your question, I guess, sometimes it is hard to find places to hide the junk if unexpectedly people come over…running out of options 😀 that is why it is scary!

      Liked by 1 person

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

