Share Your World- 2016 WEEK 8

Here are the answers to the questions – Share Your World -2016 week 8

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

I don’t really hate doing any of the household chores. I hate it only when I laze around and do those chores – everything piled up and pending.

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

I like reading comics. So, the last URL that I bookmarked was of a webtoon that I’m currently reading. It is a global digital comics service platform, www.webtoons.com/ which features works by various artists on various stories/series in different genres.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

I close my eyes now and I hear something. With my eyes closed my ears are my guide. Sound of distant vehicles which was barely noticeable while writing the blog is prominent now. Now, my eyes seek the attention and I look at the screen. (‘complete the blog’, they tell me!)

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?

I would love to have a mansion in the country side as it will be with more space for garden. I like backyards full of different plants, colorful flowers, and birds chirping. I think managing one/two plants in apartment in a big city is also very difficult hence, county side mansion for me.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am getting a lot time these days to read the books. I am grateful for that as I love reading very much. I am looking forward to start reading a book by John Grisham in coming week.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World- 2016 WEEK 8

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

