Flower of the day! what’s the name?

purple flower.jpg

This is the click for my ‘flower of the day’ entry! Even though this is a small flower with no aroma, but has a delicate structure and pretty color. One petal is darker than the other four which instantly attracts.

I also have other variety of this flower, which is white in color. I will share the pictures of that one some other time. I know this is silly that I’m posting a picture of a flower without knowing the name (AGAIN!).

Sadly, I could not find the English name for this flower…can anyone please help me with that?

 

5 thoughts on “Flower of the day! what’s the name?

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

