JUST READ!!!

When reading for fun, do you usually choose fiction or non-fiction? Do you have an idea why you prefer one over the other?

This is a bit difficult question for me to answer as I love books. I find it very difficult to pick any one over the other. Fictions are great when there is much stress in real life. These books help to forget the reality.

On the other hand, ‘non-fiction’ section is much about learning about life of someone, more realistic. These all books teach about some values or some are purely entertaining. Sometimes after finishing a fiction, which according to me is boring, I  prefer non-fiction. Particularly autobiographies are interesting to read.

Lastly, I think  reading  books, may be fiction or non-fiction, is a good hobby. Reading good books, helps to think, and to write. I prefer to read books and the genre doesn’t matter.

‘Just Read’ is my motto.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/the-great-divide/

3 thoughts on “JUST READ!!!

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

