I wanted to to be…

As a kid, I always wanted to be an artist. A painter to be more specific.

I was and still am very fascinated about art and artists. I don’t remember exactly when I started drawing, painting, etc. but always wanted to be an artist. I enjoy reading about different artists, looking through their works, learning from each one.

I wanted to be a painter as it gives me real joy, helps in forgetting the problems in life and gives freedom to express myself, without explaining anything to anyone. I enjoy that feeling!

I used to dream about my paintings being displayed in big art galleries and people appreciating my work, learning in famous are schools, finding my ‘style’, own studio…

One day I want this dream to be a reality, so am not giving up on it! Hope everything goes down well!! 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/futures-past/

6 thoughts on “I wanted to to be…

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

