Memories: a Kaleidoscope

Which good memories are better — the recent and vivid ones, or those that time has covered in a sweet haze?

Good memories, those that time has covered in a sweet haze are my favorite!

First bicycle ride,  waiting for summer vacation so that I can play all day long with my friends, spending weeks at my Grandma’s place, listening to her life story…all very joyous! Well, there are many, which come to my mind without knocking…!!!

Looking through old albums is my favorite  thing. I glance at good memories captured, with timeless, ageless, smiles and  happiness forever…

Time goes by, a very few things remain the way they were in the past… Memories which are faded with time, are like a jigsaw puzzle, some blank spaces…parts not there to complete it!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/memory-menu/

8 thoughts on “Memories: a Kaleidoscope

    1. Yes. Totally agree with you!! Can not be partial with memories….may be older ones or the recent….all are special and precious!

      Like

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

