Share Your World-2014 Week 11: my take

Here are my answers:

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?I personally prefer waffle cone so if I were an ice cream cone I would have 2 scoops of mango and chocolate each. I think it is the best combination in the world!

Are you left or right handed?

I am a right handed person but often try to do some small things with left hand. For eg. eating, brushing teeth, etc. Although I try writing with my left hand, it does not come out as good as with right.

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

Before making a phone call I usually do not rehearse the things I want to say. But this ‘rehearsing before call’ or noting down points before call saves time in formal calls.

How many rings before you answer the phone?

Usually it takes 2-3 rings before answering a call. But sometimes if I am in other room it can take a few rings before picking up a call.

Now for the bonus question, What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I could do things which I planned to do when the week started. I am looking forward to read some unfinished books in my shelf. So, I’m pretty excited to see what this coming week is going to be!

4 thoughts on “Share Your World-2014 Week 11: my take

  1. I hope you do find time to read some of your books. That would be a great present for yourself. I’m thrilled you decided to join along this week. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Like

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

