Still searching…!

‘I still haven’t found what I’m looking for’ is one of my favorite songs by U2.

People in life always try to achieve something big, they want everything superior than what others are having…they never stop competing, trying to reach that goal they set before themselves. But eventually there are some limits as to where one reaches…when one path is conquered, they want to discover new ones…

Now, moving on to my views, every time I listen to this song I feel that there is something, out there waiting for me, calling me…something which is hidden like a treasure and I have to find it…

I literally think that ‘’I’m running through fields”free to discover, experience, learn new things…so eventually when I think I have achieved “it”, entirely new things appear, which again motivate me to go further in search.

I don’t know if this is for happiness, wealth, materialistic things or something emotional, but the journey is still going on…

Well, still haven’t found what I’m looking for! 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/02/prompt-remind-me/

17 thoughts on “Still searching…!

Hi! I love getting feedback, so please share your thoughts...

